Der nachfolgende Teil der Website der Green Eight Capital AG enthält Informationen und Meinungen zu Anlageinstrumenten, -produkten und -dienstleistungen (im Folgenden insgesamt als „Anlageprodukte“ bezeichnet). Sie dürfen den Bereich über Anlageprodukte nur besuchen, wenn Sie die folgenden rechtlichen Hinweise für Anlageprodukte sorgfältig gelesen haben und anschließend die Bedingungen (die „Bedingungen“) akzeptieren.

Mit Ihrer Zustimmung und Ihrem Zugang zum nachfolgenden Bereich mit Informationen und Meinungen zu Anlageprodukten bestätigen Sie, dass Sie die Bedingungen verstanden und ausdrücklich akzeptiert haben.

Lokale rechtliche Einschränkungen

Der nachfolgende Bereich über Anlageprodukte enthält Informationen und Meinungen zu Anlageprodukten (d. H. Investmentfonds), die in verschiedenen Rechtsordnungen unterschiedlichen Registrierungspflichten unterliegen. Dieser Bereich richtet sich weder an natürliche Personen noch an juristische Personen, bei denen die Nutzung oder der Zugang zur Website der Green Eight Capital AG aufgrund der Staatsangehörigkeit oder des Wohnsitzes der jeweiligen Person gegen das Rechtssystem eines Landes verstößt. Dies gilt insbesondere für Bürger und / oder Einwohner von Großbritannien, Japan und den USA.

Weder eine Empfehlung noch ein Angebot

Der Inhalt, der im Bereich Anlageprodukte veröffentlicht wird, ist weder eine Empfehlung noch ein Vorschlag zum Kauf, Halten oder Verkauf des jeweiligen Anlageprodukts oder zur Durchführung einer anderen Transaktion oder eines Rechtsakts. Es dient ausschließlich dem persönlichen Gebrauch sowie zu Informationszwecken. Der Inhalt sowie die rechtlichen Hinweise für Anlageprodukte können jederzeit und ohne vorherige Ankündigung der Green Eight Capital AG geändert werden.

Der Inhalt, der in dem Bereich Anlageprodukte bereitgestellt wird, stellt keine Empfehlung für Ihre Anlage und andere Entscheidungen dar und kennzeichnet keine Form der Beratung. Vor der Anlage in ein Anlageprodukt muss der Anleger die verfügbaren Rechtsdokumente sowie alle anderen Dokumente, die möglicherweise gemäß den örtlichen Vorschriften und Gesetzen erforderlich sind (dh Prospekt sowie Jahres- und Halbjahresdokumente), sorgfältig und zu Informationszwecken gelesen haben Jahresbericht eines Investmentfonds). Eine detaillierte Untersuchung der enthaltenen rechtlichen Hinweise sowie Hinweise zu Risiken ist besonders wichtig. Bevor Sie eine Anlageentscheidung treffen, wird empfohlen, eine Anlage-Spezialität beizufügen

keine Garantie

Die Green Eight Capital AG wendet bei der Zusammenstellung der Inhalte für die Anlageprodukte äußerste Sorgfalt an. Die Green Eight Capital AG und ihre Vertragspartner übernehmen weder eine Garantie noch eine Haftung Dritter im Bereich der Richtigkeit, Aktualität und Vollständigkeit der veröffentlichten Inhalte. Die Green Eight Capital AG ist nicht verpflichtet, veraltete Inhalte zu aktualisieren oder zu entfernen.

Darüber hinaus übernimmt die Green Eight Capital AG weder Verantwortung noch Gewährleistung für die Funktionalität der Website mit Inhalten über Anlageprodukte, die weder unterbrochen noch fehlerfrei sind, noch für zu reparierende Fehler oder für die Website oder den jeweiligen Server frei von Viren oder andere schädliche Komponenten oder Programme.

Darüber hinaus können auf der Website der Green Eight Capital AG Links aufgeführt sein, die zu Websites Dritter führen. Diese Links liegen außerhalb der Kontrolle der Green Eight Capital AG. Daher übernimmt die Green Eight Capital AG weder die Verantwortung für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Rechtmäßigkeit des Inhalts solcher Websites noch für mögliche Angebote oder Dienstleistungen auf solchen Websites.

Risikoreferenz

Grundsätzlich gilt: Je höher das Risiko (Preisschwankungen), desto länger sollte die Investitionsdauer sein und desto höher sind die Renditeperspektiven. Der Wert des investierten Kapitals sowie die entsprechenden Renditen (d. H. Die Auszahlung von Dividenden im Zusammenhang mit einem Investmentfonds) können schwanken oder vollständig erodiert sein.

Anlagen in Fremdwährung unterliegen direkt und indirekt Wechselkursänderungen. Bestimmte Anlageprodukte unterliegen grundsätzlich höheren Risiken (d. H. Investmentfonds, die mit klarem Fokus in Schwellenländer oder in Small-Cap-Unternehmen und / oder in Hochzinsanleihen investieren).

Performance

Eine positive Leistung in der Vergangenheit ist keine Garantie für eine positive Leistung in der Zukunft. Daher geben die Green Eight Capital AG und ihre Vertragspartner keine Garantie für die Kapitalerhaltung (oder sogar den Kapitalzuwachs) des investierten Kapitals. Die Anleger müssen bereit und in der Lage sein, möglicherweise erhebliche Verluste oder sogar einen Totalverlust in Kauf zu nehmen.

Gebühren oder Kosten, die beim Kauf, Verkauf oder Halten des Anlageprodukts anfallen (d. H. Provisionen und Kosten bei der Zeichnung oder Rücknahme von Anteilen eines Investmentfonds), werden nicht in die Leistungsberechnung einbezogen.

Haftungsausschluss

Die Green Eight Capital AG und ihre Vertragspartner lehnen jegliche Haftung (einschließlich Fahrlässigkeit und Haftung gegenüber Dritten) ab, soweit dies in Bezug auf direkte, indirekte oder spätere Schäden jeglicher Art, die im Zusammenhang mit der Nutzung der Website und der Website stehen, legitim ist seinen Inhalt oder mit den Risiken der Finanzmärkte.

Referenzquellen

Die Green Eight Capital AG stellt den Anlegern mit Wohnsitz in der Schweiz sowie ihren Vertragspartnern kostenlos die Rechtsdokumente für eine kollektive Kapitalanlage zur Verfügung, auf die im nachfolgenden Bereich Anlageprodukte Bezug genommen wird.

Darüber hinaus werden diese Dokumente auf der nachfolgenden Website der Green Eight Capital AG oder ihrer Vertragspartner elektronisch bereitgestellt.

Eigentumsrechte

Das Urheberrecht und die Rechte an geistigem Eigentum an den Inhalten dieser Website liegen bei der Green Eight Capital AG, falls das Gegenteil nicht ausdrücklich erwähnt wird. Kein Teil dieser Website gewährt Lizenzen für Bilder, Texte, Marken oder Logos. Beim Herunterladen oder Kopieren der Website bestehen keine Rechtsansprüche auf enthaltene Software oder übertragenes Material.

Jede Vervielfältigung oder Neuveröffentlichung von Inhalten auf dieser Website bedarf der schriftlichen Genehmigung der Green Eight Capital AG sowie einer ausdrücklichen Quellenangabe.

Anwendbares Recht / Gericht

Der Zugang und die Nutzung der Website der Green Eight Capital AG sowie die wichtigen rechtlichen Hinweise zu Anlageprodukten unterliegen schweizerischem Recht. Gerichtsstand ist ausschließlich Zürich, Schweiz.

Bestätigung

Mit der Zustimmung zu den vorliegenden rechtlichen Hinweisen bestätigt der Besucher der Website, dass er ein Investor unter europäischem Investmentgesetz im Sinne u.a. der MIFID II
- Richtlinie ist.

Visit us on LinkedIn:

linkedIn-Logo.png
Copyright © 2020 Green Eight Capital AG. All Rights Reserved
Terms of Use

The subsequent part of the website of Green Eight Capital AG incorporates information and opinions on investment tools, products and services (subsequently altogether referred as “investment products”). You are only allowed to visit the area about investment products, if you read the following legal references for investment products carefully and afterwards accept the terms and conditions (the “terms”).

 

With your agreement and your access to the subsequent area with information and opinions on investment products you acknowledge that you have understood the terms and that you have explicitly accepted them.

 

Local Legal Restrictions

The subsequent area about investment products incorporates information and opinions on investment products (i.e. mutual funds) which are subject to different registration obligations in different legal jurisdictions. This area is neither addressed to natural persons nor to juristic persons for which the use of or access to the website of Green Eight Capital AG breaches the legal system of a country due to the nationality or the domicile of the respective person. This applies particularly for citizens and/or residents of Great Britain, Japan and the USA.

 

Neither a recommendation nor an offer

The content which is published in the area investment products is neither a recommendation nor a proposal to buy, hold or sell the respective investment product or to execute any other transaction or legal act. It exclusively serves for personal use only as well as for information purposes. The content as well as the legal references for investment products can change at any time and without any previous notice by Green Eight Capital AG.

 

The content which is provided in the area investment products does not represent any recommendation for your investment and other decisions and does not characterize any form of advice. Before investing in an investment product, the investor has to have read carefully and for information purposes through the available legal documents as well as all other documents which are potentially required according to local regulations and laws (i.e. prospectus as well as the annual and semi-annual report of a mutual fund). A detailed study of the incorporated legal references as well as references in regard to risks is particularly important. Before taking any investment decision, it is recommended to include an investment speciali

 

No Warranty

Green Eight Capital AG applies its utmost diligence when putting together the content for the investment products. Green Eight Capital AG and its contractual partners do neither assume any warranty nor any third party liability in the field of accuracy, actuality and completeness of the published content. There is no obligation for Green Eight Capital AG to update or remove any outdated content.

 

Further, Green Eight Capital AG does neither assume responsibility nor provide warranty for the functionality of the website with content about investment products neither being interrupted nor being error free, nor for errors to be repaired nor for the website or the respective server being free of viruses or other harmful components or programs.

 

Moreover, there might be links quoted on the Green Eight Capital AG website that lead to websites of third parties. These links are completely outside of any control from Green Eight Capital AG. Therefore Green Eight Capital AG does neither assume responsibility for the accuracy, completeness and lawfulness of the content of such websites nor for any possible offerings or services on such websites.

 

Risk Reference

In principle the following applies: The higher the risk (price fluctuations), the longer the investment period should be and the higher are the return prospects. The value of the invested capital as well as the corresponding returns (i.e. payout of dividends in connection with a mutual fund) might fluctuate or might be fully eroded.

 

Investments in foreign currency are directly and indirectly subject to changes in currency exchange rates. Particular investment products are in principle subject to higher risks (i.e. mutual funds which invest with a clear focus in emerging markets or in small cap companies and/or in high yield bonds).

 

Performance

A positive performance in the past is not a guarantee for a positive performance in the future. Therefore Green Eight Capital AG and its contractual partners do not provide any warranty for capital preservation (or even capital appreciation) on the invested capital. The investors need to be willing and have the ability respectively to put up with possibly substantial losses or even a total loss.

 

Any fees or costs incurred when buying, selling or holding the investment product (i.e. incurred commissions and costs when subscribing or redeeming shares of a mutual fund) are not being incorporate in any performance calculations.

 

Exclusion of Liability

Green Eight Capital AG and its contractual partners disclaim any kind of liability (includes negligence and liability to third parties) as far as legitimate in regard to direct, indirect or subsequent damage of any kind, which are in connection with the usage of the website and its content or with the risks of the financial markets.

 

Reference Sources

Green Eight Capital AG provides the legal documents for a collective investment, to which it is referred to in the subsequent area investment products to investors with domicile in Switzerland as well as to their contractual partners at no cost.

 

In addition these documents are electronically provided on the subsequent website of Green Eight Capital AG or its contractual partners.

 

Property Rights

Copyright and intellectual property rights in the content of this website are owned by Green Eight Capital AG, in case the opposite is not explicitly mentioned. No part of this website grants any licences for pictures, texts, brands or logos. With downloading or copying the website there are no legal claims to any contained software or any contained material transferred.

 

Any reproduction or re-publication of content on this website requires the written approval of Green Eight Capital AG as well as an explicit indication of source.

 

Applicable Law / Court of Juristiction

The access and the use of the website of Green Eight Capital AG as well as the important legal references at hand in regard to investment products are governed by Swiss Law. The court of jurisdiction is exclusively Zurich, Switzerland.

 

Confirmation

By agreeing the legal references at hand, the visitor of the website confirms, that he is an investor according to the Swiss Federal Act on Collective Investment Schemes with domicile in Switzerland.

Visit us on LinkedIn:

linkedIn-Logo.png
Copyright © 2020 Green Eight Capital AG. All Rights Reserved
Terms of Use